Connect with us


Autumn Nations Cup TV schedule: how to watch the 2020 games live

Plus: Full schedule of fixtures



post featured image

What is it?
A new international competition between England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, France, Italy, Fiji, and Georgia. It is a separate competition to the 2020 Six Nations, which was completed before the Autumn Nations Cup starts.
How does it work?
There are two pools of four countries in the tournament. Group A consists of England, Ireland, Wales, and Georgia. Group B is made up of France, Scotland, Italy, and Fiji. 
Each team will play the other three teams in their group, over the course of…

Click here to view the original article.