Connect with us


The countries exempt from England’s travel quarantine – full list

Holidaymakers will be able to find late-summer sun – but some destinations are still off-limits



post featured image

English travellers are currently able to visit a select number of countries without facing a 14-day quarantine, under plans first announced in July by the Government.
What’s the latest news?

  • Slovenia and Guadeloupe were removed from the quarantine exemption list at 4am on Saturday, September 19
  • Travellers returning from Singapore and Thailand do not have to quarantine if they arrived after 4am on September 19
  • Iceland is open to tourists, but all arrivals must pay to be …

    Click here to view the original article.